Facebook giveaway!!

GIVEAWAY!! GIVEAWAY!! GIVEAWAY!! GIVEAWAY!!

I’m offering a little giveaway to express gratitude to my kind and supportive Facebook followers.
I’ve got 4x100g skeins of self striping Ice Yarn in sweet pastel colours and a super cute set of crochet stitch markers by Modellare I Sogni – handmade with love all ready for you to enjoy!

To enter:
– make sure you’re a fan of Sakura Crochet Designs
– leave a comment ON THIS POST tellingΒ me something you’re grateful for
Feel free to repost and share!

I will randomly choose a winner on Monday 26th January 2015 at noon CET.
Only one entry per person, open to people worldwide. Enjoy!

Photo curtesy of Valente “Eugenio” Dezza Photo

giveaway

9 thoughts on “Facebook giveaway!!

  1. This is really neat! You have a great community going on with your FB page. One thing I am grateful for is my husband. He is very supportive of my crafting and has helped me with yarn storage. I’m lucky to have him.

  2. So very grateful for an awesome family that supports me & loves me! Gotta great hubbie & daughters! πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.