Pattern of the week: thinking of… a crochet chain necklace!

You have surely seen them around.

I have spotted many of them in retail stores, as well as on Instagram… chain necklaces with crochet details!

I must admit that I totally love the idea and I’d be eager to give it a try!

I am sharing 2 patterns, one of them is in Dutch, but definitely straight forward if you want to get an idea of the process behind it.

Enjoy!

ps: I have decided to make my blog bilingual (english and italian) as much as possible ๐Ÿ™‚ i hope you won’t mind!

***********************************************************************************************

Sicuramente le avete giร  viste in giro.

A me รจ capitato di vederne in alcuni negozi di moda, ma ce ne sono un sacco anche su internet e su Instagram… collane a catena con inserti fatti all’uncinetto!

A me piacciono tantissimo e mi piacerebbe provare a farne qualcuna!

Condivido due pattern, uno dei quali รจ in olandese, ma รจ comunque facile capire il procedimento anche solo guardando le foto.

Divertitevi!

DIY: Crochet Chain Necklaces

by Miss P.

This pattern is not from ravelry, but you can access it here:ย http://bit.ly/14LLRZY

Crochet chain necklace

picture by Ravelry User “margotta”

Leave a Reply

