Pattern of the week: thinking of… fancy baby booties!

Hi everyone!

I don’t often post baby patterns because unluckily there are no babies in my family. I think that baby items leave you a great deal of freedom in the choice of colours and patterns, but you need to be confident with baby sizes if you want to get things right. I was asked to crochet a hat for a 2 yo boy a while ago, and that required more studies in children anatomy that if I had to become a dotor. lol The hat’s fit ended up being perfect, but that was 90% luck if you ask me!

Anyway, I bumped into this pattern last week and I just wish I knew someone who has a baby girl just to make a ton of them… lol

 

Enjoy!

 

Bow Booties

Arbol 007

Leave a Reply

