Giveaway! Share the love!

1000 fans on my Facebook page and over 90 on the Blog… that needs to be celebrated!

To thank everyone who is following and supporting me, I am hosting a giveaway 🙂

I am giving out this pair of “Strawberry Fields” potholders made by me to ONE lucky winner!
Strawberry fields Potholder

(pattern: African Flower Mandala Pot Holder by Alice Best)
To enter this giveaway you have to do just 3 things.

1. Go to SakuraCrochetDesigns on Facebook and like the page, if you havent yet.

2. Tweet this quote:

I’ve just entered the @craftykitteh giveaway to win a set of Strawberry Fields Potholders! Enter here: http://bit.ly/12xuH1c

OR

Share on facebook this post: http://on.fb.me/12xvdMF

3. Let me know you have done both point 1&2 by leaving a comment under this post to validate your entry.

The winner will be notified by email soon after giveaway ends on May 5th 2013 at 12.00 am CET – I will need your reply within 24 hours or a new winner will be chosen.

This giveaway is open to all International residents, world wide.

One entry per person.

Postage and Packaging supplied.

No purchase necessary and prize not redeemable for cash.

Any questions? feel free to ask!

Please share the love!! xx

9 thoughts on “Giveaway! Share the love!

  1. I’ve liked on Facebook and tweeted! I’m jealous of your crochet abilities. I’ve always kind of wanted to learn, but I’m more of a knitter. My mom is fantastic at crochet. One of these days!

  2. Pingback: Pattern of the week: thinking of… spring bags! | Craftykitty's Blog

Leave a Reply

