Some pictures I took lately

I have spent a couple of days at the seaside during Christmas πŸ™‚

I love the sea in winter. While it looks totally reassuring in summer, I find it to be kind of creepy in winter, but in a good way…

I took them with my Iphone, since my beloved pink camera is refusing to focus lately. I have received a Nikon DSRL camera for Christmas though, so expect (hopefully) better ones once I’ve figured what all those buttons are meant for! lol

 

Foto 25-12-12 15 44 28

 

Foto 25-12-12 15 34 38

 

Foto 25-12-12 15 38 13

 

 

Foto 26-12-12 20 52 37

One thought on “Some pictures I took lately

Leave a Reply

