Pattern of the week: thinking of… textured hats!

You should know it already by now: I love hats. I love knitting them, crocheting them and wearing them. And I haven’t posted a hat patter for way too long now. lol

I picked this one on a quest for a pattern that would help me using up some leftovers of Kauni wool I have. Those skeins are neverending, really. I actually have 2 more of them in different colorways and I have no idea hat to do with them πŸ™‚

Anyway, here is the pattern, I really hope that you like cables and waffle stitch cause this is what is all about… lovely of what?

Pipsa

And here are my 3 babies… the one in the middle is the skein that I’d like to use up, it has marvellous shades! The other two are a grey one going to lilac and a brown going to purple ❀ ❀ ❀

Kauni yarn

3 thoughts on “Pattern of the week: thinking of… textured hats!

  1. Aww, actually the pattern is not mine, all the patterns I post as “pattern of the week” are someone else’s πŸ™‚ But I’m sure that the original creator of this pattern would enjoy the comment! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

