What is on my needles

Hi everyone and Happy New Year!

I hope you all had a nice time celebrating… I actualy have been pretty busy with preparing a zillion Power Point slides for a seminar I need to attend in a couple of weeks, so… ehm YAY! lol

 

This is just a super quick post to say hi and to show that I have still been productive these days πŸ™‚ I have finally finished the second sleeve for my Thermal and now I just need to find some inner strenght and sew them both to the main body (I hate hate hate sewing, I can never seem to get it right! grrrr). I also finally found some matching buttons that I like, so maybe I’ll even manage to wear it by the end of this winter. NOT BAD! lol

 

Moreover, I have started working on a new pattern πŸ™‚ I had some super cool yarn sitting around for a while and I just suddenly got hit by an idea, which I am currently “exploring”, so to say. Let’s see what comes out.

Here is a sneak peak! Enjoy!

 

What is on mi needles

 

ps: POTW’s are coming back next week, when hopefully I’ll be less busy! Sorry!

2 thoughts on “What is on my needles

Leave a Reply

