Pattern of the week: thinking of… geeky vests!

Hellllooooo my dears! šŸ™‚
I need to confess something: I am a geek! lol and I can’t resist geeky stuff and let me tell tell you, this one is oh-so-cute! If you don’t like the checkered style, you can still use the construction pattern and come up with something just such as beautiful… check it out!

Geek Chic

As I mentioned… you can also use the same pattern to create something totally different (oh, people, you’re so creative, really!), like this ravelry user did

Which one do you prefer?

Leave a Reply

