Pattern of the week: thinking of… a penguin amigurumi!

Hi everyone!

The festive season is approaching and I have been thinking of presents 🙂 I must admit that I quite regret not having any kids in my family (the youngest member being my cousin who’s 20… I think they’re waiting for me to start a new generation, help! lol) cause I can’t really engage in knitting/crocheting pretty “useless” things which they would probably adore!

If I had any kids to give it to, or if I just had anough time to make any of these to donate, I would definitely finally take the chance and give amigurumi’s a try. And, to be honest, THIS particular pattern is one of the sweetest thing I’ve ever seen 😉 I’m actually thinking of making one anyway and using it as a key-ring.

Doesn’t looking at it just instantly make you feel better??

 

Tuxedo Sam

Leave a Reply

