Pattern of the week: thinking of… block stitch afghan!

Hi everyone!

I have another wonderful crocheting pattern for you this week.

It’s a very simple one, but of great effect… I’d love to make a rough out of it, or even some sofa pillows… oh, it’s just lovely! If only I had more time, but I’m currently moving houses and well, no time for hobbies whatsoever 😦

Here it is! I’m sure you’ll love it ❤

Block Stitch Afghan

One thought on “Pattern of the week: thinking of… block stitch afghan!

  1. Hi. Im new to the craftykitty’s blog and I would love to have the pattern that is featured in the beginning of your email. Its always on the top of the page. Do you have a pattern for it?   I would really love to give it a go.   thank you     rosslyn

Leave a Reply

