Pattern of the week: thinking of… dolman sleeves! :)

Hi everyone!

I know I haven’t been very constant with posting POTW’s lately 😦 Busy, busy me!

I was looking for a sweather with an unusual shape, let’s say with an intersting construction method and I found this one which looks so cool! I’m thinking of giving it a try… it probably doesn’t even eat up too much wool πŸ™‚

I love dloman sleeves and this pullover looks quite vintage. i can totally see me wearing it, what about you?

Pattern is not worked in the round, which is usually a no-go for me since I hate sewing, but i think that it should be easy to modify… can’t wait to get me some yarn and cast it on!

 

Off-the-Shoulder Pullover

Leave a Reply

