Pattern of the week: thinking of… vests!!

Hi everyone!

Long time no see, eh? I’m sorry for the hiatus, I have had a terribly busy period and barely had time to get around the pc. Things are slowly getting back on track, so here I am sharing a cute spring pattern!

Enjoy!

Sexy Vesty

by CanarySanctuary

picture by Suzy0005 on Ravelry

I must admit that I have a thing for vests and I have been looking for a good pattern for a while 🙂 I find this one to be pretty versatile… It can be knitted both in wool or cotton and combines with many different styles! The pattern is not really a step-by-step one, but gives “directions” to be followed for a more or less similar result, which allows your creativity to run free!

If you check the finished projects on Ravelry you’ll see a variety of neckline-shapings, lenghts and even sleeved versions 🙂 like this one, which I find just as nice as the original pattern 🙂

picture by purpleHaze on Ravelry

Like the pattern?? Then as usual click on the button below to be redirected to Ravelry… and of course, it’s a FREE pattern!

Leave a Reply

