Pattern of the week: thinking of… hats!

I really have a thing for Hats. I knit them, I crochet them and expecially, I BUY them! I think I have collectd more than 40 hats in the last 5 years and I seem to never have enough 🙂

So, the weather is getting colder and I couldn’t be happier since I can finally wear my most beloved accessories!

That’s why I decided to share a super-cool pattern. It’s not my fave hat pattern, but we are close to that!
Check it out!

Milanese Lace Topper
by tante ehm


(her picture)

On that same Ravelry page, you also find a link to the matching cowl, which I find just as cool

Milanese Loop

what do you think of them?

One thought on “Pattern of the week: thinking of… hats!

  1. Pingback: update on xmas projects « Craftykitty's Blog

Leave a Reply

