Pattern of the week: thinking of… new sofa pillows!

I love going through Ravelry’s most recent posted patterns! So I decided that from now on I’ll post one of my faves every week ๐Ÿ™‚

I always find so many interesting things, no matter what they are, I never chease being amazed by the creativity of the people out there ๐Ÿ™‚

Today I found a super cool project (and the pattern is for free!), so I thought I should share. It’s called Valley Flower Bag (Ravelry link – clicking on the picture below will redirect you to the pattern) and though I must admit I am not a fan of knitted/crocheted bags, I instantly fell in love with the colours and the super cool pattern!

So, I decided that if I will ever have the time to make some new sofa pillows, this is the way they are going to look like! Hopefully Sissi (the cat) will leave them alone, which I doubt ๐Ÿ™‚

Th ones I am having right now are these
Finished pillow - Side 1

which I am anyway pretty happy about.

Anyway, the whole blog linked above is worth to be read, both for the cool pictures (what a beautiful house!) and for the content… enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Pattern of the week: thinking of… new sofa pillows!

Leave a Reply

